Overclockers UK Forums Click here for more details
Free Shipping for Loyal Forum Members - CLICK HERE

Go Back   Overclockers UK Forums > Software > Windows & Other Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 5th Apr 2011, 12:32   #1
eddyc
Wise Guy
 
eddyc's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,097
Troubleshooting History is taking up disk space - help please



Has anyone seen this error before? Any ideas?

Sorry for black and white screenshot!

Phenom II X4 555 @ 3.7 GHz|| Asus M4A785TD-V Evo || Thermolab Baram || 8GB Crucial Ballistix Sport || OCZ Vertex 2e 60GB || 2TB WD Caviar Black || 3TB Samsung Eco Green (1+2) || Corsair CX 400W
eddyc is offline   View trust for Reply With Quote
Old 8th Apr 2011, 16:45   #2
eddyc
Wise Guy
 
eddyc's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,097
bump!

Phenom II X4 555 @ 3.7 GHz|| Asus M4A785TD-V Evo || Thermolab Baram || 8GB Crucial Ballistix Sport || OCZ Vertex 2e 60GB || 2TB WD Caviar Black || 3TB Samsung Eco Green (1+2) || Corsair CX 400W
eddyc is offline   View trust for Reply With Quote
Old 9th Apr 2011, 07:52   #3
SiriusB
Capodecina
 
SiriusB's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: Manchester
Posts: 14,462
http://www.itechtalk.com/thread3726.html

SiriusB is offline   View trust for Reply With Quote
Old 11th Apr 2011, 12:05   #4
eddyc
Wise Guy
 
eddyc's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,097
Thanks a lot. Ill try that later.

Phenom II X4 555 @ 3.7 GHz|| Asus M4A785TD-V Evo || Thermolab Baram || 8GB Crucial Ballistix Sport || OCZ Vertex 2e 60GB || 2TB WD Caviar Black || 3TB Samsung Eco Green (1+2) || Corsair CX 400W
eddyc is offline   View trust for Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 18:24.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Overclockers UK (Ocuk Ltd)