• Competitor rules

Please remember that any mention of competitors, hinting at competitors or offering to provide details of competitors will result in an account suspension. The full rules can be found under the 'Terms and Rules' link in the bottom right corner of your screen. Just don't mention competitors in any way, shape or form and you'll be OK.

where to rma my card?

Associate
Hi,

I have a Connect 3d 1900xt master, I bought on Saturday 12th August, the cards will not work (no display or display corruption, so I need to rma it. Who's the best to use, ATI, OCUK or Connect 3d? I have despatched emails to all three but have no responses yet (it's too soon), the warranty card states not to return the card but to contact ATI. I wish to have a quick turnaround with little hassle, is anyone has any experience.

regards
Raja

Soldato
raja said:
Hi,

I have a Connect 3d 1900xt master, I bought on Saturday 12th August, the cards will not work (no display or display corruption, so I need to rma it. Who's the best to use, ATI, OCUK or Connect 3d? I have despatched emails to all three but have no responses yet (it's too soon), the warranty card states not to return the card but to contact ATI. I wish to have a quick turnaround with little hassle, is anyone has any experience.

regards
Raja

Under 28 days after purchase and you should send it back to the supplier you purchased it from and they should send you a replacement asap :)

Soldato
When I was last on the phone to OcUK, one of their guys told me that it's best to send it to them if it's within 28 days of purchase as they themselves would probably have a replacement sent off to you within a week, and that if you send it off to them after 28 days they will send it to the manufacturer regardless.

That's very different to what I am hearing in this thread, so if someone would like to clear this up for me then I would appreciate it. :p

Associate
OP