Who are YOUR fav youtubers?

Man of Honour
STYLE
Alpha M (a mens style channel despite the odd name)
Real Men Real Style

PHILOSOPHY
Stephan Molyneux

SELF IMPROVEMENT & SCIENCE
TedTalks and Ted X
VSauce
Actualised.org

FITNESS
Elliot Hulse (despite me not being a body builder I used to watch his channel a lot)

Soldato
Gaming based - funny or serious

Vanoss + friends (H2O Delirious/Wildcat/Miniladd etc)
Jacksepticeye
The Mighty Jingles + World or Warships group - Notser/Aerroon/IChase/ATSF etc
PhlyDaily & BaronVonGaming
SovietWomble
FranckieonPCin1080p

Cars

Mighty Car Mods
Motor Trend
Car Throttle

Films & TV

Screen Junkies
HISHE (how it should have ended)
Movieclips trailers

General weirdness

Demolition/Vet Ranch
Pimple Popper
VICE
TED Talks
DEFCON Conference

Man of Honour
Primitive Technology

This guy is brilliant. Definitely worth a watch if you haven't already

yep I watch him hes amazing.
follow hundreads but top ones are

mobiletechreview - as name suggests

Codys Lab
- home science type stuff

TMRO - weekly space program, and shorter space new videos.

fully charged
- Fully Charged is a weekly + series produced and hosted by Robert Llewellyn (Red Dwarf, Scrapheap Challenge, Carpool).

BBQ Pit Boys
-- BBQ Pit Boys demonstrate the techniques of cooking Old-Time Barbecue and Grilling

Dr. Kaku’s Universe - videos of various Michio Kaku things, he's an theoretical physicist

big think - Big Think is the leading source of expert-driven, actionable, educational content -- with thousands of videos, featuring experts ranging from Bill Clinton to Bill Nye

fraiser caine - Space and astronomy news from Fraser Cain, publisher of Universe Today and co-host of Astronomy Cast.

Amy Shira Teitel - Come learn a something new about spaceflight history every week!