The OcUK Relationship Counselling and Hugs Thread

Associate
So had my 2 girls over tonight.
The eldest brought a phone her mam had gave her but she had not wiped it first.
So I was sorting her roblox out on it and took a look.

Geez what is it with women and their bull ****. Its hes a ***** hes a **** from these other friends of hers in messages. Lol most have never met me.

I've not had a bad word to say about her since we split months ago.
Was trying to be an adult and making it easy for our kids to be ok.

I left her with the house and have my kids staying over at my house twice a week and provide the best I can.

Glad to be out of that *****.
They are a funny breed I tell thee. :D

probably left them on there knowing you would find them soon enough.

Associate
So I met up with someone I've been talking to on Eharmony for over 2 months. We went out the night before and I went back to hers on the night. We then went walking the following day and I stayed at hers again on the night. The trouble is I really don't think I can see her as a girlfriend.

Call is shallow, but she's a nice enough person she just looks the 6 years older than me that she is. She was also really small and skinny and that isn't my type. I really shouldn't have slept with her to encourage feelings. I was driving the first night so when I went to hers We sat and chatted until 1pm when I went to leave and whilst at the door I thought I should maybe thank her for the night and give her a peck, the next thing we're upstairs together.

Having sex is was alright but not the best I've had. All it did was remind me of how great sex with my ex was when comparing it to that if I'm honest and that's put a negative on things.

Worse part is I reversed off her drive and put a dent in my car boot when hitting a fence so theres £200-£200 to now repair my car too :(