Watercooled Case Gallery

Associate
Thanks for the heads up. What did you use to cut and deburr the tubes - I have no experience with cutting copper.
A cheap adjustable pipe cutter and the usual deburring tool with some sandpaper. It's surprisingly easy - just insert the tube, tighten the cutter, and rotate. Continue to tighten the cutter whenever it feels loose and you should end up with a nice clean cut.

Soldato
Not the best picture as I've only got my phone camera and the pc is under my desk but I'll be moving it to the top,just fitted a EVGA Hydro copper block to my 2080 super FTW 3 ultra.

20200817-152900.jpg

1CE

1CE

Associate
This is my build, I had trouble making it fit in the case... :D My new phanteks enthoo pro 2 case arrives today so watch this space.

**Update**

Now all my Phanteks Enthoo pro 2 case :D .

Last edited:
Soldato
Been a while but quite a recent build. Not quite as smart as my previous builds with hardline etc but went more for a stealth black build with easy maintainance. Still waiting for my sound cards molex carbon cable so haven't fitted that yet. Rest are just extensions with aluminium combs fitted from my old cablemod cables. Also need to tidy the rest of the cables to try train them more straight. Cutout in the mobo tray means its quite difficult to get the 24pin looking nice.

Case is a corsair 900D with custom cold zero midplate/backplate and front fan grills. Case is a bit old a tired in places now but still going strong.

Appologies for the desk mess also. My pc is usually in a different location. Put on my desk to take a photo to update. As you can imagine is extremely heavy so hoped i got a decent photo more than anything.

hD3hEwM.jpg
Specs:
10980XE w/ EKWB Magnitude X299 CPU waterblock
Asus Rampage 6 Extreme Encore
32GB Corsair LPX 3600MHz
EVGA RTX 2080Ti XC Ultra and EKWB Full cover waterblock w/ nickel backplate
Asus Essence STX2 Soundcard
Samsung 960 Evo plus 1TB + 512GB 960 Pro M.2
Samsung 850 Evo 2x2TB SSD's