Car Pranks ....

Soldato
What is the funniest car prank you have ever done to a car ( hopefully a mates car:p)

Well today me and sarah have decided to play a prank on dan! Since he parked his mini in the motorcycle parking bay, we decided to use my old parking ticket (was a warning no fine;)) and put it on his mini and watch his reaction:D

We knew he would see the funny side thankgod:D

soooo whats the funniest car prank you have played on someone:p

Soldato
A friend of mine had a sister who played for a decent womens rugby team. Quite often they (the team) would go out drinking, and on the way home play "Transit Tipping" as they called it :eek:

Last edited:
Soldato
I used to work in a warehouse, and one guy drove a bedford rascal van (one of the tiny rectangular things).
It fit perfectly on a 4'x6' pallett, so another warehouseman fork lifted it on to the pallett and placed it on the top shelf of the warehouse racks - about 40' up!

Unfortunately, I'd gone home by the time he came back, but apparently he went bezerk when he realised what had happened! :D

Caporegime
Find a way to "borrow" the keys. Find yourself a glass or glass bottle, and smash it into tiny peices. Open car, wind down passenger window, sprinkle glass on seat and carpet.

Et Voila, looks like car has been broken into :p

Soldato
Went to local train station to go to London for the day, and no spaces so plonked myself on the end of a row.

When I got back, I had a bright yellow sticker, stating something along the lines of "Your car has been parked in an unmarked bay. Your registration number has been taken, and if this happens again, your car will be clamped. For more information call East Anglian Train Company on xxxxxxxxxx"

So, I stuck it in my glove box, and went into college the next day.