From 2013 to 17 (More advise needed)

Associate
Hello all, just a little over 3 years ago I picked a few of your brains for wanting a whole new system. Now I am back and wanting the exact same. :) I even accomplished the knowledge to OC as a member on this forum took their time to explain step by step to me, as I was a complete novice. *two thumbs up*

I have a monitor and a mouse, so that will not be necessary. What I have at this moment of time, is the following below:

3GB EVGA GTX 780, 28nm, PCIe 3.0
Intel Core i5 4670K, S 1150, Haswell. OC to 4.2ghz
256GB Samsung 840 Pro
3TB Seagate ST3000DM001 Barracuda 7
Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD4H, Intel Z87, S
750W XFX Pro Black Edition P1-750B
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64
Noctua NH-D14 Dual Radiator
Silverstone FT02B-W
My budget is £2200

Basically I would like to play games on ultimate and in 4k. Besides that I do browse on the Net quite a bit, and watch live streams. And that's about it. Since I will not be going towards the water cooling route I would like the most airflow efficient case, accompany with dust filters as I will be OC'ing to around 4.8ghz. Since the perfect Or best case does not exist, I would like to ask coming from your own experiences to what has been the most beneficial case/cases that you have used to this present day.

I was wondering, is there anything on the same line as the FT02B? for performance? It would be an added bonus if I could possibly gain the same amount of stock factory fans as the Silverstone FT02B has.

Also, would it be worth my while to wait on Coffee Lake to make it's mark?

Cheers.

Associate
If your system is working fine then it would be best to wait for October for Coffee Lake to release considering you want to spend £2200 and see whats best.

Associate
OP