How has the last 10 years gone for you?

Soldato
no one on here knows me really in person so figured i'd post here.

This is a bit of a me, me, me post and i have no idea if i should post it but i go to university next week which i thought would never happen. I spend so long trying to play things down i think so don't read or complain if you are not bothered as it is long and boring. Thank you. This is something i was thinking about for the last couple of weeks - contemplation and reflection about how my life has gone over the last 10 years.

10 years ago - 2007, I was a 26yr old finance analyst ambitious in finance, living at home as couldn't afford to race and have a house, racing a sponsored motorbike having just won a 600cc championship and dating a beautiful girl with lots of friends and a fantastic, if irresponsible (lol), life I would say.