Looking for job suggestions. No qualifications, just 3 years experience doing manual work

Hello everyone, this is my first post, I was browsing the internet trying to figure what jobs should I try to get and I ran into this forum, I believe people who post here is very educated and wise so I want to give it a try. Im 25 years old, recently I quit my job after 3 years because of some issues, I worked as a porter and my main rol was setting up meeting rooms or areas of the building for scheduled meetings or events. I'm currently studying Mathematics part time with the OU (starting stage 2 in october) I started to study this 1 year ago after discovering that I like maths and my long term goal is finish this degree and then try Computer Science. Now Im thinking what kind of job a person like me with no qualifications(I finished high school but I dont know if thats relevant) at the moment could try to get. I can afford to stay at home without a job for a few months so I was thinking about doing some short courses that would create more job opportunities for me, but I don't know how realistic is this. I have interest in computers but to be honest alI ever did was mainly play computer games and I recently tried to learn veeery basic programming and I enjoyed the procces of writing the right order so my program does what I want it to do, but as I say it waaas super introductory, no more than 2 hours into it. I would like a job related with computers but Im perfectly aware that I don't have any knowledge on this yet, so my options are doing some courses first or find a job, but I wonder what kind of job and if there is anything new I can try where they could value my experience in my previous job. Or just something where I can start from scratch and work my way up since Im craving to learn. Obviously Im making my own research and trying to figure it out on my own, but I feel like somebody could come up with something that never crossed my mind.