spec me a VPN for phone and PC

Associate
I'm a VPN newbie - only heard of the concept a couple of weeks ago!

I'm looking for a simple VPN that I can use on my android phone, PC and a laptop - ideally one subscription to cover all of them.

Any suggestions?

Associate
I'm a VPN newbie - only heard of the concept a couple of weeks ago!

I'm looking for a simple VPN that I can use on my android phone, PC and a laptop - ideally one subscription to cover all of them.

Any suggestions?

Try this paid UK VPN. You can use it on your android phone, PC and a laptop. In-fact; you can use this VPN parallely to 5 devices with one single account because of its 5 multi logins features. Whether it’s your laptop, tablet, mobile or PC...

Soldato
this has been asked this many times, there is a question regarding why you want to use VPN.

If you are after anonymity then some of the VPN providers won't give you that. some log your activity as required by the law of the land that the company registered at, some log certain about of activity such as bandwidth usage etc still quite anonymous. But critically you need to consider where the service provider are based. For instance PIA is american, so if the american supreme court issues some kind of subpoena to hand over details of user activity then they have to comply. so you need to consider these factors.

so have a look at this https://thatoneprivacysite.net/vpn-comparison-chart/

then there is the performance which you can probably trial out with all of the VPN providers and see which one is good for you.

lastly cost. there are offers - stack social has some life time subscription which is worth checking out once you have decided on the VPN provider.

Last edited:
Associate
OP
this has been asked this many times, there is a question regarding why you want to use VPN.