Escape from Tarkov

Soldato
Great time to get into the game, whether you're brand new or want to pick it up again. :)

I stream weekdays in the evening and during the weekend when free. I'm online now if you want to check it out. 3 followers away from affiliate ;).

https://www.twitch.tv/duelsy

I'll check out your stream as prefer watching viewer counts at sub 500, chat normally gives way more info. I've spent quite a while today just looking on the flea market, sorting stash, trying weapons and ammo more than actually playing pmc. Really is very good for a beta. Biggest gripe so far is the lack of interaction in game for group forming. Without comms it seems pointless. The drops on twitch were a great idea to bring in new players.

Associate
Just picked this up will install later, I will be a complete noob on this I have no clue lol watched a couple of vids and it looks good! Any tips for a novice lol

Soldato
just a act to hook people in. never happened. all the top people do stunts to get you watching or talking about them. love em or hate em they get the viewers in and bring many people to games. tarkov will benefit from him streaming it greatly.
You don't half have some bizarre opinions when it comes to streamers lol. It doesn't work like that and his "stunt" never improved his viewer numbers (the opposite) and will have lost him millions in lost subscribers etc while he was off Twitch for months.

Soldato
You don't half have some bizarre opinions when it comes to streamers lol. It doesn't work like that and his "stunt" never improved his viewer numbers (the opposite) and will have lost him millions in lost subscribers etc while he was off Twitch for months.

haha - DG baiting again....don't rise to it.:p:p

Don't forget DG streams a fair bit/youtube etc.

Soldato
Just picked this up will install later, I will be a complete noob on this I have no clue lol watched a couple of vids and it looks good! Any tips for a novice lol