Your first post on these forums

Commissario
Weird, mine keeps going and then eventually I get to one with only 14 pages and my oldest posts :( There must be a better way, Shirley.
OK, I did this and the earliest post I can find is from December 2002. I'd have had earlier ones but my account got screwed up and @2blue4u had to recreate it which meant that any earlier posts were lost. It was a shame because I originally had a nice lower member number.

Soldato
should i could i

ive been thinking about overclocking my cpu from a 3.2 to maybe 3.4 or 3.5 but the problem is my cpu gets hot too quickly for example it starts at 58c then say about twenty minutes later it can get to 65-70c. From what i have heard my abit ic7 max3 reads temps 10-15c more than it really is. im an absolute newbie when it comes to overclocking anything so i will make use of the guide. I was thinking about getting the hyper 6 but that dont fit on my motherboard cause of the otes cooling. So what should i do?

December 2004

Don
OK, I did this and the earliest post I can find is from December 2002. I'd have had earlier ones but my account got screwed up and @2blue4u had to recreate it which meant that any earlier posts were lost. It was a shame because I originally had a nice lower member number.

where do you find your member number?

i see a 381 after my username, is that it?

Caporegime
wont most peoples first posts have disappeared in the great forum purges, many of us have lost tens of thousands of our post count over the years

Caporegime
OP
wont most peoples first posts have disappeared in the great forum purges, many of us have lost tens of thousands of our post count over the years