Critique my (first) website

Soldato
Hi guys, i was just wondering if i could get some input on my website.

I have no experience of HTML or CSS so i had to do a course and this is what i come up with so far.

I thought it best to learn how to do it myself rather than use a template or pay someone, that way i can change stuff in the future.

Im still working on content, but i think the layout is ok?

Any input is most appreciated:)

http://www.heatcollector.co.uk

Soldato
OP
Thanks for the feedback AHarvey, if you refresh now i hope to have eased your OCD! :D

A testimonial page is a great idea; i will put one together today.
The most important thing is showing people how much they will save/make back, so im just trying to figure out the best way to show it.

At the moment im trying to learn some very basic Java script so i can put together a form that people will be able to input how much per year they spend on heating, which will then show how much they would save by having the various types of heat pumps and most importantly how much the government pay you back to have it! :D

Im really enjoying learning HTML, its great to see how things work and ive found myself looking at bits of code and stylesheets on all the regular sites i visit.

Soldato
OP
Thank you for the feed back guys, it seems the email buttons are very unpopular! lol im just changing them now.

I didnt notice how the buttons on the services page changed to the same colour as the button on hover! i better change that to.

Ive removed the google form on the contact us page, it does look really tacky, just gone for the address and phone number for the moment.