My hosting plan with Dreamhost is ending tonight, and I still have referral money to be paid at the end of the month. I want to close the hosting before it automatically renews.
Dreamhost only offers the option to close the account to cancel hosting renewal.
Can I still receive referral payouts after I close my account?
Dreamhost only offers the option to close the account to cancel hosting renewal.
Can I still receive referral payouts after I close my account?
