• Notice regarding image hosts and attachments. See here.

Firefox Session Restore

Associate
Joined
27 Jul 2003
Posts
423
Hi All,

Running latest version and never really close the browser down when shutting off the PC - so of course it prompts me next time restore or clear.

I've looked and searched but can't find the setting to turn this off. Is there a way? understand why it's there but don't want it.

Andy
 
Yes that's what I do, I would have thought windows would shut it down cleanly as with other progs, or at least be a button to turn it off and just open my home page next time.
 
Thanks tolien and will have a read through the kb's or learn to shutdown correctly the extra 2 sec's won't hurt me I'm sure. :)
 
Back
Top Bottom