Insane dreams you've had lately?

Associate
Just remembered a crazy dream I had this week where I went for a job interview as a stock broker (I'm a software developer), anyway, I had to complete a pre-interview where I was left in a room with a bag of Lego and had to create a car without any instructions.

Although I completed the car, I was told afterwards that I did not perform the task fast enough. I was gutted and started to really beat myself up about how poorly I had performed with my lego skills. I'm a fully grown man, I have no idea where this dream came from or what it means.

So, what's your crazy dreams?

Caporegime
Spiders. Again. Last night they were furry orange/black tarantula-type things crawling all over the floor. They were so big they couldn't be squashed with a slipper. One even sprayed its hairs over me. I think I woke up at that point.

Soldato
i had a dream last night and all i can remember is i walked into an apartment with my mum and we noticed the door had been opened.

i told her to sit down whilst i took a quick look around. i checked the bathroom and noticed the shower curtain was bent. i walked out of the bathroom, looked down the hall and noticed the bedroom door a-jar.

i shouted you have five seconds to come out or i'm calling the police! i counted 5 4 3 2

and then my alarm went off on my phone at exactly when i was about to say 1.

that is true. happened this morning and i've been thinking about it on and off all day.

Soldato
Got a fish and was carrying it around town (the fish was a fair size, was being carried under my arm) it needed a toilet, so i held out my hands so it could **** in my hands.

Permabanned
No... that is not a crazy dream... that is a bog-standard boringly normal pathetic excuse for a dream :p (i tease).

My "crazy dreams" do not relate to this planet/reality what-so-ever.

They usually do not even translate into human language... they're usually a bucket-load of fun :D

Associate