Just got a maleware warning from OCUK website




It's due to a signature being on that domain that's flagged.
3 May 2004
Its this :eek:

www.smokewithoutfire.co.uk contains malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.
Google has found that malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed. Why not try again tomorrow or go somewhere else?
We have already notified www.smokewithoutfire.co.uk that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on www.smokewithoutfire.co.uk, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.

All the vapers with sigs out there are killing us with passive viruses!!!


edit from Google diagnostics http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=www.smokewithoutfire.co.uk
What is the current listing status for smokewithoutfire.co.uk?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 4 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 3 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2011-10-05, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2011-10-05.
Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including sweepstakesandcontestsnow.com/.

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS26347 (DREAMHOST).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, smokewithoutfire.co.uk did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

Next steps:
Return to the previous page.
If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Last edited:
23 Jul 2009
They have, in one of the other threads about this. All the white amd green countdown sigs like I used to have are the ones causing it.
Top Bottom