New starter gaming pc spec advice

Associate
Hi all,

I am looking into buying a PC as my laptop is getting a bit dated and I have been interested in getting one for a while. However, I am completely new to PC gaming and thought I would ask you experts for possible ideas :)

I preferably would like to spend a maximum of £700 and end up with a good foundation gaming computer with the option of upgrading it in the future.

The computer will mainly be used for casual gaming such as GMOD and Overwatch. I will also be using the computer for Uni work but this will not require much at all. I would like to be able to run 2 1080P monitors.

I do not currently have any OS so this will need to be factored into the price but I will purchase the hardware seperately.

Any suggestions would be much appreciated :)