I cant see how the 3rd umpire can say that's hit the pad first when Roots bat is in front of his pad. However, it was so close decision had to stand I guess.
No it is negative. How can you possibly say that England are in for a thrashing when its the first innings of the test and England have a better bowling lineup?
No it is negative. How can you possibly say that England are in for a thrashing when its the first innings of the test and England have a better bowling lineup?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.