Parped...move along now!

Soldato
OP
Evening BaBa, why do any of us start anything? Happy new racks sah at least you have all the hardware you need thats a big part of the battle.
I would give ati a try once i get present hardware running as i like it, and that means understanding every last little part that goes into the larger picture and ends with a completed wu so far am not doing to bad. I will give ati a try in a few months when my own personal dust has settled and we can see what the red team refresh brings.
Those accelero coolers are one of only two things that have made my jaw drop of late, the other being the elctricity usage ahh why worry lol
I hope your build go's according to plan, you seem to know what you want to do and how to go about it. As an incoming noob i can still respect the intelligence and experience of someone streets ahead of myself, i hope we see some updates from you and maybe some pics.
Fingers crossed and all the best sah.......don't question yourself, just go do it and revel in your achievement when it's complete!!! :D:D

Right now who's snatched me b..... power driver argghhhhhh :eek::D

Associate
Suppose I'd better issue BA with the standard PARP!!!

Luckily it's not late - due to a BT outage just prior to the SETI outage I was unable to upload and claim credit for a few completed wu's.

Just hope your taking notice and have already started packing :D

Associate
Will hopefully post some pics in the rigs post when its lookin a little more complete probably over the weekend:) (if all goes well)

Just got a parp as i posted OUCH:eek:
Hope after the reshuffle i should be good for 75-80k a day in seti with some luck.

bs_msig.php

Last edited:
Associate
Just got a parp as i posted OUCH:eek:
Hope after the reshuffle i should be good for 75-80k a day in seti with some luck.

Sounds Useful :D

I'm hoping for around 100k once things settle - pending rising rapidly with RAC slowly following.