Stress Test Failure - But What Failed?

Associate
Please bear in mind that I'm a computer novice.

I am a keen World of Warcraft player but recently by computer has been crashing whilst playing.

I ran Simmtester to ensure my RAM wasn't the problem, but it turned out that my RAM was faulty so I replaced it.

When I played World of Warcraft again the game continued to crash so I ran another memory test program, not Simmtester this time because I couldn't get it to run, so I used Memtest instead. My new RAM passed the tests after running for 3+ hours.

What else could be causing the problem?

I downloaded and ran Prime95 and it appears my system failed at the first hurdle, but I don't know what it's trying to tell me. This is the message I get:

Tue May 09 17:52:17 2006]
FATAL ERROR: Rounding was 0.49609375, expected less than 0.4
Hardware failure detected, consult stress.txt file.

I read the stress.txt file as suggested but it doesn't tell me what the message means.

OK. I have a hardware failure, but what part is failing?

Can anybody help me?

Here are my system specs:

Akasa Eclipse-62 case Part No.: AK-BKCSE-01
Tagan 480W PSU Model No.: TG480-U01, Serial No.: T442 01064
ABit AV8-3rd eye motherboard, Serial No.: AV83EC4J001197
AMD Athlon 64FX Processor FX-55, ADAFX55DEI5AS, CAA2C 0448RPMW Serial No.: 1153172K40056
1 x Arctic Freezer 64 Cooler Pro (AMD64)
1 x G.Skill 2GB DDR HZ PC4000 (2x1GB) CAS3 Dual Channel Kit(F1-4000USU2-2GBHZ) (MY-008-GS)
Pioneer DVD/CD Re-writer Model No.: DVR-108BK, Serial No.: DKDL174416WL
Sony floppy disc drive black, Model No.: MPF920 Serial No.: 92636080
2 x Vantec Thermal Technologies inc Thermoflow temperature controlled 120 x 120 x 25mm case fans, Model No.: TF12025
2 x Akasa IDE ATA-133 Round cable 45cm black, Part No.: ATA-45-B
1 x Akasa floppy cable black
1 x Vantex slot protector kit, Part No.: ***-08UV-BK
XFX GeForce 6800GT 256MB DDR3 Dual DVI/TV Part No.: PV-T40A-UDF7 Serial No.: FIH066125