1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tomb Raider Ultra Bench

Discussion in 'Graphics Cards' started by Kaapstad, Feb 11, 2015.

  1. dessimpson

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 27, 2008

    Posts: 1,739

    Location: Gloucester

    1440p
    2x Titan-X @ 1311/1905
    5930k @ 3.7
    355.82 driver

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,206

    Location: Dalek flagship

    And on the scoreboard.:)
     
  3. nashathedog

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Sep 12, 2013

    Posts: 8,645

    Location: Knowhere

    I noticed there was no 1920 x 1080 Fury results for a single card so here's some using Win 10 with a 4790k on stock clocks (4.0ghz) and a Sapphire Fury Tri-x with 1110 on the core, 500 on the memory. I might overclock the cpu and try again sometime.

    http://www.moddb.com/members/davidme/images/bit-of-a-break1#imagebox

    EDIT: 15.8 drivers
     
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2015
  4. Quartz

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Apr 1, 2014

    Posts: 8,984

    Location: Aberdeen

    2x Titan X SLI stock
    Stock i7-3770S
    Windows 8.1, Nvidia 355.60 drivers

    2160p

    I also have High quality texture filtering forced in the Nvidia control panel.

    Min 27.1 fps
    Max 50.1
    Average 39.8

    Edit: updated after I found I had something running in the background
     
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2015
  5. Quartz

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Apr 1, 2014

    Posts: 8,984

    Location: Aberdeen

    Addendum to above:

    2x Titan X SLI stock
    Stock i7-3770S
    Windows 8.1, Nvidia 355.60 drivers

    1080p

    Min 98
    Max 176
    Average 135.9
     
  6. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,206

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Don't forget to post the screenshots for the scoreboard please.:)
     
  7. Robzere31

    Mobster

    Joined: Nov 20, 2005

    Posts: 3,971

    Location: Redditch

    i7 4770k @4.5ghz
    Gigabyte G1 980ti 1530/4000
    Drivers 355.82

    1440P
    57.5fps

    [​IMG]
     
  8. Quartz

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Apr 1, 2014

    Posts: 8,984

    Location: Aberdeen

    Sorry, I didn't have screen capture software running.
     
  9. nashathedog

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Sep 12, 2013

    Posts: 8,645

    Location: Knowhere

    You missed one :)
     
  10. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,206

    Location: Dalek flagship

    I will update the thread in the morning when I get home.:)
     
  11. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,206

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  12. Gregster

    Caporegime

    Joined: Sep 24, 2008

    Posts: 37,755

    Location: Essex innit!

    Titan X @1407/4001 - 3930K @ 4.4

    1080P
    [​IMG]
    1440P
    [​IMG]
     
  13. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,206

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  14. nashathedog

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Sep 12, 2013

    Posts: 8,645

    Location: Knowhere

    Thankyou. I just did a SOM bench but the game crashed with an 1110 clock on the Fury so I tried 1090 which was okay. They really need to sort the voltage thing out cause as you can see the Fury as it is now barely beats a heavily overclocked 290x. I suppose your cpu made a difference in SOM but even so it's still pretty close.
     
    Last edited: Sep 12, 2015
  15. Joe!

    Hitman

    Joined: Jul 8, 2015

    Posts: 884

    Location: Sheffield.

  16. nashathedog

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Sep 12, 2013

    Posts: 8,645

    Location: Knowhere

    That's the one,

    I'm jealous now, It's a great game and I wish I could play it again for the first time, I put a good 50+ hours into my main playthrough.
     
  17. Gregster

    Caporegime

    Joined: Sep 24, 2008

    Posts: 37,755

    Location: Essex innit!

  18. Joe!

    Hitman

    Joined: Jul 8, 2015

    Posts: 884

    Location: Sheffield.

    Awesome, thanks. Is it worth getting the GOTY edition (DLC?) or not?

    Also, Gregster am I going crazy or do you switch between like 4 signatures?
     
  19. Gregster

    Caporegime

    Joined: Sep 24, 2008

    Posts: 37,755

    Location: Essex innit!

    Going crazy bud :D

    Not sure what DLC there is in truth.
     
  20. Joe!

    Hitman

    Joined: Jul 8, 2015

    Posts: 884

    Location: Sheffield.

    Don't do this to me.