Zen removing my static IP addresses

Associate
So I received this email today from my ISP. Keep in mind I have been utilising these 5 IP addresses on my zen service for the last 17 years. This will cut off some of the services I use, including email as I host my own domain, game servers and other connections on different IP addresses.

What are your thoughts about this? I would suggest they are breaking the contract

This will be a complete pain for me and will break many of my services I host.

I have had these on my service since I took out the original contract

--------

Hi xxxx,

We hope you are enjoying your broadband service with us. We are emailing to provide you with notice of a change concerning your IP (Internet Protocol) address(es).

Service Username: xxxxxxx@zen
Service Installation Address: xxxxxx

Firstly, a brief refresher on IP addresses: An IP address is a unique number that identifies a device on the internet or a local network. It is how devices find and communicate with each other online. Think of it much like a business address, but for your internet devices.

We consistently review our network's usage and our recent review revealed that most of our customers primarily use just one IP address. To optimise our resources, we will be adjusting the IP addresses assigned to your Zen service down to one*. As part of this process, we will assign a new IP address(es) to your service. This network maintenance will enable us to improve our resources as we continue to provide the best possible service.

*If you already purchase multiple IP addresses from us you will retain the same volume, but the IP addresses themselves will change.

Your new IP address details from 28/02/2024 10:44 will be:

IP Address: xx.xx.xxx.xxx
Subnet mask: 255.255.255.255

How will this impact me?