Which Case??

Associate
Hey everyone,

I'm getting sick of my Mesh case, It's VERY cramped with 2 4890s and I am after something a lot cooler.

Would you guys recommend the antec 902, or the coolmaster HAF 922 case? Or any other cases you would recommend

Which one is cooler?

This is my first time buying a brand new case and my specs are in my sig if it helps.

Thanks

Blinghound

Soldato
I'm looking at a Coolermaster ATCS 840 case for myself actually (can anyone confirm how good it is?). In a similar position to yourself, hope you don't mind me jumping in and asking for some advice too ^^

Soldato
I'm getting sick of my Mesh case, It's VERY cramped with 2 4890s...
Would you guys recommend the antec 902, or the coolmaster HAF 922 case?
If you don't like cramped case why should you even consider Antec's Hundred-serie?
http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/antec_nine_hundred_two/images/cleaner.htm
http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/cooler_master_haf_922/images/system.htm

Depending on what's your budget and style of case you're looking there could be also plenty of other options than HAF 922.
("Mesh" doesn't do much to identify your current case)

Associate
OP
sorry EsaT, I really had no idea about how cramped the antec is, I've just heard so many good things, I just assumed :p

I ordered my computer from Mesh computers
(EDIT: buy from overclockers only :p)

and it's just one of their own brand cases, but I've pretty much replaced every single component since then :)

which cases would you recommend?

Last edited:
Soldato
I've just heard so many good things, I just assumed :p
Case of "Million flies can't be wrong"?
Many people just seem to have Chinese child worker sized hands considering what they call as spacious. That's why the first thing to do is searching for reviews for seeing pictures of the case.

There isn't any single fits to all case.
First there's that budget and possible size limits.