Help Needed - What Comp/Barb Fittings do i need?

Associate
Hi Everyone. I hope you can help. Im a bit of a n00b when it comes to WC, but during a clearout i came across my old Coolermaster ALC-u01 unit, it seems a waste to not use it.

Before I continue, yes i know its not going to perform great, I could build a much better bespoke system, but as these parts are lying around hell, it has to be tested right?
The old waterblock cracked, and wont fit anyway as im hoping to install this on a 775 system, so I have invested in another waterblock. A Swifttech GTX

Im new to all these plumbing bits, so not too sure what im doing so any help is appreciated.
I have included a pic so that i can try and describe what i have (or believe that i have) and what im trying to do.

wc_assistance.jpg

1 – a 1p piece, to get an idea of sizes as mine may be off.
2 – The waterblock from my Coolermaster ALC-U01 Unit.
Details are reviews of unit are :
http://www.rage3d.com/reviews/cooling/cmaquagate/
http://www.extremeoverclocking.com/reviews/cooling/Aquagate_ALC-U01_1.html
3 – a Swifttech Apogee GTX WaterBlock
4 – not sure what the size is?
5 – the barbs that fit into 4. The internal diameter seems to be 10mm?
6 – The hose im wanting to attach to – reading the reviews i believe this to be 3/8” – but if thats the case it must be 3/8 Outer Diameter Hose that connected to 2 with Compression fittings. Does that seem about right?
I had a look online, and if i was honest i don’t have a clue what i should be looking at – can anyone help me and point me in the direction of the barbs or compression fittings i should be looking at.

Associate
I honestly wouldn't bother with that coolermaster kit, from what I can see it looks like the radiator is aluminium so you'd get some pretty awful galvanic corrosion if you put that Apogee GTX in a loop with it.

Associate
OP