Mcdonalds burgers

Associate
I've never known why McDonalds is so popular anyway, the burgers look like ****, taste like **** and probably have the same nutritional value as ****.

might be more truth to your words than you think, thread reminds me off that rumour that went around that mcdonalds burgers where made partly of manure...

still tasty tho!

Soldato
I think the radioactive kitchens they are made in give them super powers and make them smaller.

8th wonder of the world.

Last edited:
Associate
McDonnalds have shrunk the 1/4 pounder, they also don't do the "have it your way" thing so there's no way to actually get more gherkins :mad:

You could just ask for more?

The beef is 100% meat so the worst part for you is the bun (loaded with sugar) and the sauce.. ;)

Feel free to ask any questions, I was a shift running manager there until 2 years ago when I began my software engineering role.

Soldato
The beef is 100% meat so the worst part for you is the bun (loaded with sugar) and the sauce.. ;)

Feel free to ask any questions, I was a shift running manager there until 2 years ago when I began my software engineering role.

Depends what you mean by 'meat' doesn't it...

Report here says that US McD's only just stopped using 'pink slime' (which is discarded beef cuts treated with ammonium hydroxide :eek:) due to pressure from Jamie Oliver

http://moneyland.time.com/2012/02/01/mcdonalds-drops-pink-slime-from-hamburger-meat/

That's like just saying it's the same 'meat' when comparing a chicken breast and the cubes of MRM Chicken you get in takeaways.. ever wondered why the cubes have those holes in them? It's where the slime is injection pumped into the moulds before solidifying :p

I doubt that to be honest.

Oh it can be claimed to be 100% meat..... eyes, gristle, offal...it's all 'meat'

Last edited:
Soldato

nothing wrong with sugar,

the only (possibly) bad things are the non-real food things they may add llike preservatives....