Ocuk Titan jigsaw prebuilt

Associate
hey guys and girls, got a bit of help the other day on a custom build, which was great really steered me in the right direction. But i spotted this prebuilt rig on hot uk deals yesterday

https://www.overclockers.co.uk/tita...ming-pc-fs-19a-og.html?campaign=affiliate/tag

seems right up my street for playing the latest titles and for a fair bit of photo editing, i am literally ready to pull the trigger on it, but it just seems a bit too good to be true, am i missing something? if i spec the build up from other sites they don't even come close, seems really cheap?

I work in retail so i know when something looks too good to be true, it usually is lol. Thanks for any replies in advance

Soldato
Hi,

Nothing to worry about it's just a system that we've got a good deal going on at the moment :)
So is it a i5 or an i7, and is the board a Z170 or a Z270?

And what brand are the gpu and the psu?

The first 2,the ad says different things and are fairly crucial. The last 2 aren't said, but would be nice to know.

Associate
Well unless I'm missing something it's an i7 7700k with z170x motherboard. I can't see anything in the advert that suggests the build might contain anything else??? But I am looking to buy this so if I am missing something please let me know. I can't find the brand of gpu or the speed of the 16GB of ram, not sure if anyone can find this out?

Soldato
Well unless I'm missing something it's an i7 7700k with z170x motherboard. I can't see anything in the advert that suggests the build might contain anything else??? But I am looking to buy this so if I am missing something please let me know. I can't find the brand of gpu or the speed of the 16GB of ram, not sure if anyone can find this out?
Looks like the ad's been cleaned up a bit, and it seems more likely to be an i7 and a z170, I agree.

I think this looks like an excellent deal, but I'd budget for a better PSU on top.

Associate