WordPress Themes- which company/ theme to go for?

Associate
Recently taken over a business and looking at updating the website.

It's not uncommon in my sector to have to pay £1250+ for simple 6 page responsive sites. However with business being slow (and wanting full control of the site with the ability to add lots more content) I've decided to have a go myself and I'm new to WordPress.

I've got the domain/ hosting sorted together with the 1 click wordpress install.

I'm struggling to choose a theme to use/ don't want to kick myself later- I like zerif pro/ hestia pro which are both from themeisle. Do you have any suggestions for similar? Or do you recommend a yearly sub with another theme provider with access to lots of good themes?

I can see lots of stuff online about Divi/ avada but a lot of negative independent reviews saying they are bloated also.

Any advise would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks

Caporegime
I like Rhythm, Canvas and Foundry, all found on Envato market place. What sector is the business in?

You may find quiet a few of the templates are bloated against what you actually want them to do.

Associate
OP
Thanks for the advice! Will look into those themes.

Business is Dentistry. We recently bought a small practice.

Although hestia and zerif look good: they are primarily just landing (single page) sites.

I want a theme which loads fast (not bloated), modern, lots of customisability, SEO and has the ability to do things like portfolio, team, products, clients, about info, testimonials, pricing plans, address and map, blog, contact form, newsletter subscription form OVER MULTIPLE PAGES (ie. not just single page site).

Soldato
Enfold's always struck me as quick and clean from the demos, but I've never tried it.