Stupid Woman.. or Stupid People?

Soldato
Who cares what he said? and for the record i'm not a Corbyn fanboy.

I'm a nothing fanboy. I hate all our politicians currently.... I can't believe this has gained any traction at all. With brexit looming too, what is wrong with people?

Soldato
Much as I think Corbyn is a mental ****, it does look like his lips were moving in a manner that suggests he did say "people" - I'm no expert by and stretch, but if you're reading this and say "wooooooo" his lips didn't do that.

I normally dislike Corbyn, but in this instance, calling her a "Stupid woman" is not an issue. She could just as easily call him a "Stupid man." It implies she is stupid, not all women for crying out loud.

Of course if it was "Stupid women" which to me would imply called women stupid, that is a different thing entirely.

Soldato
He said 'Stuipd woman' as far as I'm concerned.

Members of the house are supposed to conduct themselves with more respect for their cross bench colleagues, regardless of what they think in private.

I seem to recall getting an infraction from the mods here for openly calling someone stupid in response to a blatantly stupid statement. Surely OcUK doesn't hold itself to a higher standard than parliament?

Par for the course as far as UK politics is concerned; total ****-show. Lets all just carry on with the lies in the face of blatant evidence to the contrary.

Permabanned
He said 'Stuipd woman' as far as I'm concerned.

Members of the house are supposed to conduct themselves with more respect for their cross bench colleagues, regardless of what they think in private.

I seem to recall getting an infraction from the mods here for openly calling someone stupid in response to a blatantly stupid statement. Surely OcUK doesn't hold itself to a higher standard than parliament?

Par for the course as far as UK politics is concerned; total ****-show. Lets all just carry on with the lies in the face of blatant evidence to the contrary.