World of Warcraft: Classic

Associate
This que thing really shouldn't be happening in 2019, not like they have not had 15 years to work it out is it. Is it still long ques for the big expansion launches on normal wow? I have not played in 8 years so haven't experienced one for a long time. But can never remember having to que to log into the game in the past.

Permabanned
This que thing really shouldn't be happening in 2019, not like they have not had 15 years to work it out is it. Is it still long ques for the big expansion launches on normal wow? I have not played in 8 years so haven't experienced one for a long time. But can never remember having to que to log into the game in the past.

The realm populations are a lot higher these days but there still has to be some limit I guess.

Associate
Yeah I did get in early this morning for a bit but I logged out to force myself to do some work. :)

Queued at 11am and was at 15k, in just over 2 hours I am down to 9290 in queue, so with a bit of luck I should get in by the time I get home after work. :p

That is absolutely unacceptable for a game that requires a paid subscription.

Going to work 9-5 then getting home just wanting to play but likely not being able to log in until like 8-9pm when you go to bed at 10 ;(

Permabanned
That is absolutely unacceptable for a game that requires a paid subscription.

Going to work 9-5 then getting home just wanting to play but likely not being able to log in until like 8-9pm when you go to bed at 10 ;(

Yeah its pretty bad. Hopefully settle down sooner rather than later.

Blizz will just say "well play on a different server then" but thats hardly the point.

Associate