21:9 monitor ultra wide 144Hz and FreeSync

Associate
It's time to upgrade my TN 1920x1080@60Hz monitor that I have been using for the past 10 years, and while I think I would like to have a 4K144Hz monitor, in reality I would like the have a bit more real estate than a 16:9 monitor, but without having the space desk taken by a second monitor. A 21:9 monitor seems to be the compromise that I'm looking for, because if I need/want a small window to the side, or PIP, I can still have a game running in 16:9 on borderless fullscreen.

I live in London so I'm likely to buy from OCUK, but that's not necessarily mandatory. ;)

I want the monitor to play all sorts of games (but more Fallout than Quake), and watch films and shows on Amazon Prime Video and Blu-Ray rips.
I'm sitting 56 cm (22") away from my screen, so I'm considering a 34" panel.
My CPU is a Ryzen 7 3800X, and my GPU is a Sapphire 5700 XT.

Must-haves:
21:9
144 Hz
without overshoot or ghosting or colour problems (common sense applies here)
FreeSync (monitors with the new G-Sync module that came out in 2020 and work with FS are also eligible)
1440p (1080p is too 2010) :D

Like-to-have:
Height adjustment
Smart reduction of blue light at night
HDR10

Candidates that I'm considering:
LG 34GK950F
IPS
£1000
https://www.overclockers.co.uk/lg-3...-curved-widescreen-led-monitor-mo-14w-lg.html
Review: https://youtu.be/vtHxh-yVzXc

MSI Optix MPG341CQR
VA
£869
https://www.overclockers.co.uk/msi-...klit-widescreen-gaming-monitor-mo-00q-ms.html
Review: https://youtu.be/OzGC8EHqXi8

Nixeus EDG34S
VA
£545

Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVqfuvUGPZU

Iiyama GB3461WQSU-B1
IPS (flat screen)
£400

Review: I can't find any!!!

There's also an AOC that doesn't inspire me with quality (unlike many AOCs that are really good for the price), and for that price I prefer the Nixeus. And there's a BenQ that also has problems with colour consistency if you're sitting too close, as mentioned in another thread in this forum.