Career - Finding what you have a passion for?

Associate
Hi there,

Ever since I graduated in 2010 (In business, yes I know) I have struggled to hold down work. I've had odd jobs here and there but nothing really career wise.

Now its come to the point where my family have said "Hey, what do you love? Go chase that!". This is because I've lost a lot of motivation for well, anything really.

Now I have hobbies and passions. But when I think of jobs to do with them I don't get excited, I don't know what I want to do with my life. I don't even really have a dream job :/ (Well, I would love to be a professional poker player but thats just not realistic at all).

So OcUK my question to you is how do you find your passion? How do you find your dream job?

Thanks.

SMN

SMN

Soldato
Hi there,

Ever since I graduated in 2010 (In business, yes I know) I have struggled to hold down work. I've had odd jobs here and there but nothing really career wise.

Now its come to the point where my family have said "Hey, what do you love? Go chase that!". This is because I've lost a lot of motivation for well, anything really.

Now I have hobbies and passions. But when I think of jobs to do with them I don't get excited, I don't know what I want to do with my life. I don't even really have a dream job :/ (Well, I would love to be a professional poker player but thats just not realistic at all).

So OcUK my question to you is how do you find your passion? How do you find your dream job?

Thanks.