Iceshock's Ongoing long project log. (Move to 750D, New room transformation, New motherboard + ram,

Soldato
Untitled_1.jpg

Hey guys (this is my first project log kinda thingy so go easy on me and my bad photography skills etc etc :p)

I recently moved my system into a 750d if you remember, or if you haven't seen here are the pictures of the system move to my new case, It will make life easier, as you will see from the pictures how bad this room and my Old case etc was before what you are about to see! Click spoiler:
Out with the old white and silver version of the akasa eclipse 64, and in with the new 750D :D (very happy with this case).
I still need some new cables though to match the blue/black theme aswell as some new fans to match my cpu fan so this isn't the final finished build, but I just transferred my parts over today.
Also, my new black fan controller hasn't arrived yet, so if you are wondering what the silver box is next to my hard drive cage, its two akasa jr fan controllers just as temporary. its not as clean cable wise as you pro's but im happy with what I have so far, it this case puts my old one to shame!! I used to run the side panel off my old eclipse 64 as the air cooling was shocking, so
it was a absolute dust magnet. and now in this 750d, the temperatures are lower than they was before, even with a side panel on. very impressed.

Also, this case makes my new 24" Asus monitor look tiny!!!

(Re-uploaded images, last one didn't work for some reason)
IMG_4498.jpg

IMG_4499.jpg

IMG_4500.jpg

IMG_4501.jpg

750D time!

IMG_4502.jpg

IMG_4513.jpg

IMG_4515.jpg

IMG_4523.jpg

IMG_4524.jpg

IMG_4525.jpg