Project Parvum s2.0 : DrakanX1

Associate
ok this is my first build so go easy on me, first off i want to say a little bit about me, ive been ill the last few years and wont bore you with the details but ive been saving up the last few years i wanted a case i could put together rather than the normal buy off the shelf, i came across this website and was looking at the project builds , which there are some nice systems about, then i saw the parvum case and knew thats what i wanted and waited for the s2.0 to come out. I went down to parvum system to get my case as they are only a few minutes down the road, the guys showed me around and how there machine works cutting the cases, i must say what nice blokes and are happy to help and give advice, i wish them all the best with there cases and i know they will go from strength to strength, they have some good things coming up in the future and when they bring out a ATX case i will be buying that for sure.
i have most of my parts but this is going to take me a month or so to put together as i still need to get a few more bits , ive bought some mdpc sleeving , so im going to be doing that for the first time i will put some pics up once ive done them. :)
although the case will house a corsair h100i for the time being i hope to do a full water loop once ive saved up some more pennies.

my components

YOUR BASKET
1 x EVGA GeForce GTX 780Ti Superclock 3072MB GDDR5 PCI-Express Graphics Card (03G-P4-2883-KR) £563.99
1 x Intel Core i7-4770K 3.50GHz (Haswell) Socket LGA1150 Processor - Retail £259.99
1 x iiyama Prolite XUB2790 27" Widescreen Slim Bezel LED Multimedia Monitor - Black £221.99
1 x Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 240GB 2.5" SATA 6Gb/s Solid State Drive (SH103S3/240G) £119.99
1 x Microsoft Windows 8.1 Pro 64-Bit DVD - OEM (FQC-06949) £109.99
1 x EVGA SuperNova G2 850W '80 Plus Gold' Modular Power Supply £109.99
1 x MSI Z87M Gaming Series Intel Z87 (Socket 1150) DDR3 Micro ATX Motherboard £101.99