Riftbreaker

Man of Honour
OP
Cant actually get this to work on my gamepass, just says "the save you are trying to load belongs to another user" when I start the game up

Man of Honour
OP
Such a great game ! Easily worth the £20. One of those "where did the time go" games, I started playing and before I knew it I have already done 9 hours ! I liked the demo but I am amazed at just how much more there is in the full game.

Man of Honour
OP
Started playing this today, really enjoying it so far.

Can see me losing many hours

Yeah, after the 9 hours I put in yesterday where I just reached the point at which I can now travel to the other biomes on the planet (the desert, the swamps, the lava fields etc) and start building secondary bases, I am desperate to play again today and having to try to focus on work.

What with this and Update 5 of Satisfactory coming in 10 days time, I've got several hundred hours of base building to tide me over for the rest of the year :D

Man of Honour
OP
Sounds good :)

I've seen some builds online, mine is a shambles bits of stuff every where, I should really group stuff in logical areas!

I think I spend too much time putting down the floors and the raised walkways, making it look all pretty and then getting angry at the bugs for knocking stuff down :)

Man of Honour
OP
I've only had a spare few hours but loving this so far. My base is somewhat messy, half tempted to start from scratch and do things a bit better with what I've learnt, but might just plough on regardless.

Great to have this on game pass, though I think I would have bought it otherwise, very reasonably priced.

the graphics and destruction are so satisfying cant believe its only 20 quid, tried on gamepass and loved it so bought on steam to show some support <3

The price point for it is superb. Just goes to show that not every good game that comes out in full release needs to be £49.99

Man of Honour
OP