1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Time Spy Standard DX 12 Bench.

Discussion in 'Graphics Cards' started by Kaapstad, Jul 14, 2016.

  1. Robert896r1

    Hitman

    Joined: Sep 28, 2018

    Posts: 790

    https://www.3dmark.com/3dm/42641336 New personal best thanks to ram tuning on an Apex. 14k+ on cpu doable with a better ram kit.

    Score 16 334

    Graphics Score 16 850
    CPU Score 13 920
     
  2. RSR

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Aug 17, 2006

    Posts: 8,740

    Someone say MOAR? :D

    https://www.3dmark.com/spy/9677051

    Score: 17 961
    Graphics Score - 17 909
    CPU Score - 18 262
    Intel i9 10980XE @ 5.3 Ghz
    EVGA KPE 2080Ti @ 2220/4300 - 436.02
     
  3. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,497

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  4. OC2000

    Gangster

    Joined: Oct 2, 2009

    Posts: 117

  5. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,497

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  6. Jumper118

    Mobster

    Joined: Oct 17, 2012

    Posts: 4,893

    Location: Leeds

  7. RSR

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Aug 17, 2006

    Posts: 8,740

  8. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,497

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  9. Maldoror

    Gangster

    Joined: Apr 9, 2017

    Posts: 116

    Location: Eve Online

  10. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,497

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  11. willhub

    Capodecina

    Joined: Jan 3, 2006

    Posts: 22,423

    Location: MediaCityUK

    Is 3DMark no longer free I can't find it on STEAM?
     
  12. Grim5

    Mobster

    Joined: Feb 6, 2019

    Posts: 3,635

  13. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,497

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  14. stuman

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Aug 27, 2003

    Posts: 1,659

    does this still count if you have flashed the bios? I've put the 5700xt bios on my 5700.

    just managed my first 9k score!

    Score 9014
    GPU 9350
    CPU 7491
    Ryzen 3600 stock
    5700 @ 2075/1840

    in an Ncase m1 all on air :)

    https://www.3dmark.com/3dm/43061075?
     
  15. Kaapstad

    Man of Honour

    Joined: May 21, 2012

    Posts: 28,497

    Location: Dalek flagship

    Scoreboard updated.:)
     
  16. stuman

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Aug 27, 2003

    Posts: 1,659

    cool, thanks, can you change the entry to 5700, even tho it’s got the bios of a 5700xt and reports to the 3D mark website as such?
     
  17. RSR

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Aug 17, 2006

    Posts: 8,740

    I've done a little more tinkering

    https://www.3dmark.com/spy/10383600

    Score: 18 366
    Graphics Score - 17 928
    CPU Score - 21 323
    Intel i9 10980XE @ 5.30 Ghz
    EVGA KPE 2080Ti @ 2235/4326 - 436.60
     
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2020
  18. OC2000

    Gangster

    Joined: Oct 2, 2009

    Posts: 117

    Would love to know your tinkering technique :D
     
  19. meh?

    Hitman

    Joined: Aug 31, 2011

    Posts: 928

    Location: Mansfield

    His tinkering is MOAR! always MOAR! LOL
     
  20. RSR

    Sgarrista

    Joined: Aug 17, 2006

    Posts: 8,740

    Someone say MOAR? :D

    https://www.3dmark.com/spy/10419319

    Score: 18 386
    Graphics Score - 17 929
    CPU Score - 21 496
    Intel i9 10980XE @ 5.30 Ghz
    EVGA KPE 2080Ti @ 2235/4276 - 436.60