Spec me an ideal case/loop combo

Associate
Hi guys,

Since getting my pair of 1080 GTXs I have struggled to keep the interior temperature and fan speeds acceptable. I am frequently seeing 85c on the upper card and fans hittin 75%+ - it's noisy.

I am also working with a pretty old case which really wasn't designed to house 2 GTXs, 4 hdds, 4 SSDs and an H100 AIO.

My budget is pretty much £500, but I would like to get a new case, a 240mm reservoir minimum and blocks for CPU and GPUs. I would prefer to have flexible pipes because I don't have access to a heatgun to do any moulding. I think it might be a tough ask given current prices.

Please could you throuw me some wisdom about where to look first? This is my first attempt so the more 'dummy' the better :)
thanks.

Associate
OP
On reflection, I think I am going above and beyond what I need to do - the CPU heat is under control with the H100, so a loop for the GPUs by themselves is all I really need. The real query is whether any waterblock are designed for my particular card model :(
I am looking at a Phanteks Entoo in orange and black as it will match the card scheme (and the colour the H100 turns most of the time :)) until I get a loop in, and then I'll get some matching coolant.
Apparently the EK block for G1s will fit this, so I am going to nab a pair of blocks and backplates as soon as stock is in. From the reading I have been doing, 10/16 fittings (four of which I will need to 2 cards) would be appropriate? I can then find a radiator, pump and tubes at a later date?

Associate
OP
Ok I have ordered the case and the water blocks + back plates for the 2 GPUs. Came out at £445 so that is pretty much my budget chewed up and spat out!
Next up will be deciding the best pump/reservoir combo and a radiator - I was looking at an EK D5 with 10/16 soft tubing - would this be a reasonable set up?