iRacing

Soldato
Just thought I'd see if there was a thread for iRacing so a bit of a bump from the dead.

Joined at the start of the year and raced in a work league. iRating is down at 1300 at the minute (got rekt while using GT3 at the end of this week to get up to A Class after this season) but I'm a 1500-1600 driver once I'm accustomed to a car. Mainly been in the Aston GT4 and Audi RS3 this season; most of my races were in the few weeks at the Nürburgring Norschleife <3 and then finished that off with a 4 hour race with a mate last week (Also on the Nordschleife)

Going to Focus on TCR/GT4 this season but going to buy the BMW GT3 once I've decided on a few tracks to add(Have Spa, Nurburgring, British Tracks, Road America/Atlanta and will add Watkins Glen; need one more for the group discount). We both had the Porsche GT3 but hated it; fortunately we bought it only a few months ago so have got full refunds as the new Porsche 911 (912) has been released in the last few days

:D

Last edited:
Soldato
tempted to try this and get into more actual races. I've got a decent rig :

gt omega prime
moza r9 w cs wheel
moza shifter/pedals/handbrake
triple 27' 1080ps etc

my question is, anyone run this on 3070 with triples and moza hardware? does it run ok/support triples properly?

it's not a "cheap" game per say and I know I get a month free to try it but before I spend hours fighting it, thought I'd ask.

I currently play AC and AMS2(just getting to grips with it)

Last edited:
Soldato

gt omega prime
moza r9 w cs wheel
triple 27' 1080ps etc

my question is, anyone run this on 3070 with triples and moza hardware? does it run ok/support triples properly?

it's not a "cheap" game per say and I know I get a month free to try it but before I spend hours fighting it, thought I'd ask.