1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clash of Clans

Discussion in 'Mobile and Tablet Games' started by gatzi, Jan 2, 2013.

  1. SimonR

    Hitman

    Joined: Dec 15, 2008

    Posts: 689

    Location: Near to Overclockers

    Posted in about 9 world chats so far, no response. I'll keep posting
     
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2013
  2. Maccy

    Commissario

    Joined: Nov 23, 2004

    Posts: 36,548

    Location: Herts

    Taking for ever to get enough gold to be able to repair the clan tower!
     
  3. SimonR

    Hitman

    Joined: Dec 15, 2008

    Posts: 689

    Location: Near to Overclockers

    Get me into the clan and you can have level 4 archers and dragons
     
  4. Housey

    Man of Honour

    Joined: Feb 21, 2006

    Posts: 26,554

    Ive got L3 Pekka and L3 Dragons....but I've got an ace clan :D
     
  5. SimonR

    Hitman

    Joined: Dec 15, 2008

    Posts: 689

    Location: Near to Overclockers

    So you're in OCUK Clan then.....

    ps I'd have been far more impressed if you said you had an archer queen!
     
  6. Housey

    Man of Honour

    Joined: Feb 21, 2006

    Posts: 26,554

    Got a King but not queen yet.


    ...and no, I'm not in the OCUK clan but I am thinking of opening up a second game so will request a join then if I do and if I am allowed in of course.
     
  7. SimonR

    Hitman

    Joined: Dec 15, 2008

    Posts: 689

    Location: Near to Overclockers

    Rotters / Gatzi I have formed a one man clan called Nephelim, send me an invite pls
     
  8. gatzi

    Gangster

    Joined: Mar 19, 2010

    Posts: 337

    Location: Perth, Australia

    Found you :) but can't invite while you're in that clan

    Added you on game centre. Add me if it didn't work *gatzi*

    Leave your clan and then I can invite you :)
     
    Last edited: Feb 12, 2013
  9. SimonR

    Hitman

    Joined: Dec 15, 2008

    Posts: 689

    Location: Near to Overclockers

    OK I have added you in my games centre friends and have left my clan.

    Thx Gatzi
     
  10. gatzi

    Gangster

    Joined: Mar 19, 2010

    Posts: 337

    Location: Perth, Australia

    Bump

    Come on peeps, dl the game and join us. 35 members and counting ;)
     
  11. rotters

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 14, 2004

    Posts: 5,315

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    My game won't load tonight. Very frustrating.
     
  12. prj1865

    Gangster

    Joined: Sep 8, 2012

    Posts: 366

    Can i join in?

    If someone gives me a yes in here i will leave the clan i'm currently in and apply in game.

    Thanks
     
  13. rotters

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 14, 2004

    Posts: 5,315

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    Yes please apply.
     
  14. Spit

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 8, 2003

    Posts: 6,449

    Location: Yorkshire

    Come on guys get in the clan, gatzi runs a tight ship.
     
  15. rotters

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 14, 2004

    Posts: 5,315

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    Very addictive game.
     
  16. Snow-Munki

    Capodecina

    Joined: Oct 18, 2002

    Posts: 10,039

    Location: At home

    woo I'm second in the clan :)

    Just managed to get 3 builders huts so should hopefully speed up now
     
  17. gatzi

    Gangster

    Joined: Mar 19, 2010

    Posts: 337

    Location: Perth, Australia

    Good going Snow-Munki

    Hopefully our trophy count will rise a bit now people are getting higher levels. We've been between rank 40k-50k for quite a while.

    I stay between 1000-1300 trophies as it's the easiest level to get the resources I need to start the new constructions. Any higher and I really struggle to break down the defences.
     
  18. rotters

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 14, 2004

    Posts: 5,315

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    yeah, I just dumped a load of trophies to keep winning goo and gold, otherwise I come up against archer queens and all sorts hehe.
     
  19. Spit

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 8, 2003

    Posts: 6,449

    Location: Yorkshire

    Did you dump just by losing lots of raids in a row?
     
  20. rotters

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 14, 2004

    Posts: 5,315

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    sent one archer and quit...I do wait for a minute or so, if I can get 1k goo or gold and not get hit its worth it, then quit. I'm hitting guys that haven't figured you need to spend before you log off....