1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Show us your TFT setups!!

Discussion in 'Monitors' started by Baddass, Apr 25, 2005.

  1. 1kiwi

    Soldato

    Joined: Oct 25, 2007

    Posts: 6,911

    Location: Los Angeles

    It's COD4 I think. While that map is available on MW2 you can't get a netgraph on MW2.
     
  2. whipgeez

    Gangster

    Joined: Mar 11, 2011

    Posts: 364

    cod? ok never mind lol i thought it was something different
     
  3. {SAS}TB

    Soldato

    Joined: May 20, 2007

    Posts: 5,281

    Location: Location: Location:

    Aye the one above (in portrait) is COD4, the ones in my earlier (landscape) pics are Homefront :)
     
  4. dynamis_dk

    Gangster

    Joined: Apr 21, 2011

    Posts: 128

    Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire

    Ah well don't get much netgraph at all these days... I only play 360 online as that what most of mates use :(
     
  5. shuffle

    Hitman

    Joined: Aug 12, 2010

    Posts: 857

    Location: Aberdare

    wow that does look impressive Vega. No way i'd consider buying 3 screens tho, sort of thing you'd see in the old fashioned arcades for wow factor.
     
  6. Steak

    Associate

    Joined: Jan 30, 2011

    Posts: 14

  7. Alasdairhurst

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Aug 26, 2010

    Posts: 1,251

    Location: Dublin

    Please make that image at least half the size it is now. not even people with 2560x1600 can see the whole of it!
     
  8. SGWills

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Jul 24, 2007

    Posts: 1,812

    Location: Swansea, Wales

    with games like COD/MOH etc do the breaks in picture from monitor to monitor cause much view difficulties or do you get use to it ?
     
  9. beast_gts

    Associate

    Joined: Jan 13, 2010

    Posts: 63

    My work machine:

    [​IMG]

    2x HP L1940Ts and a ZR22w.
     
  10. Thomss

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Jan 12, 2004

    Posts: 1,800

    Location: Newcastle

    Damn, some super large images.
     
  11. gwobbles

    Gangster

    Joined: Mar 5, 2011

    Posts: 325

    hey jsut wanted to know what wallpaper youre using, coz i have the one on the left screen but not the one on the right and i WANT IT! xD

    v.nice setup, i want some!
     
  12. beast_gts

    Associate

    Joined: Jan 13, 2010

    Posts: 63

    I have the one on the left but not the right as well :confused:
     
  13. Alasdairhurst

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Aug 26, 2010

    Posts: 1,251

    Location: Dublin

    Last edited: May 12, 2011
  14. stevie_vee

    Gangster

    Joined: Dec 17, 2010

    Posts: 443

    Location: Northampton UK

    Here's my set up, simple but effective.....

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  15. jdcrispe95

    Gangster

    Joined: May 9, 2011

    Posts: 137

    Location: London

    i got this exact desk. i use it for my netbook :D
     
  16. V F

    Capodecina

    Joined: Aug 13, 2003

    Posts: 16,634

    Location: UK

    Everybody Loves Raymond. \o/ I still can never get enough of that show.
     
  17. Stag

    PermaBanned

    Joined: Jan 13, 2003

    Posts: 4,212

    Location: The road to erudition

    Then you obviously have no taste. ;)
     
  18. Gammawolf

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Nov 15, 2007

    Posts: 2,051

    Location: Sheffield, UK

    I have the one on the left screen too :D

    Edit, heres other pic http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/6791/ocukr.jpg
     
    Last edited: May 13, 2011
  19. Liquid_Entity

    Soldato

    Joined: Apr 11, 2006

    Posts: 5,924

    Location: East Grinstead, W Sussex

    My recent addition arrived today thanks to OcUK :) very nice indeed

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: May 13, 2011
  20. D-Ranged

    Hitman

    Joined: Jan 18, 2010

    Posts: 551

    Location: London

    Really nice Liquid_Entity, i just bought myself one of them monitors. Loving the audio setup to, thinking of getting back into producing again myself.