What do you guys do in the evenings after work?

Soldato
Drinking, gaming, studying, watching movies, cooking, bathing, showering, brushing teeth, laundry, cleaning, driving, shopping, walking, talking, etc. You?

Much the same, don't study now which is strange considering I've been doing it for the last 8 years. Feel like I'm wasting away most evenings, need to find a new hobby or something

Soldato
Do whatever I feel like. I don’t envy any of my friends with kids at all there lives sound so repetitive and restricted outside of work. I love my freedom lol

Soldato
Do whatever I feel like. I don’t envy any of my friends with kids at all there lives sound so repetitive and restricted outside of work. I love my freedom lol

It's painful listening right. The level of excitement reaches it's climax when it's something slightly out the ordinary for them yet it's something equally dull.

Soldato
I do the odd 1/35 tank model kit while I watch the TV, I'm in the middle of writing a book, and I buy and restore antique weaponry (mainly swords).

Soldato
I love having no commitments, when I finish work, all my free time is mine, I use it mostly to go out and ride my motorbike, do some gaming, eat and just chill out.

Caporegime
I swear young people these days are just big kids and so sensitive and don't have a clue.

Is this guy really asking what people do with their lives? We all do what ever we want to do because we are adults.

Friends, social lives, other work, hobbies, menial tasks, etc. It's all relative to your disposable income. Some people at my work for instance go on 4-6 holidays a year. Others spend their money on cars, etc.

Soldato