1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clash of Clans

Discussion in 'Mobile and Tablet Games' started by gatzi, Jan 2, 2013.

  1. joelk2

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 22, 2010

    Posts: 5,149

    what is the requirement?
     
  2. Spit

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 8, 2003

    Posts: 6,487

    Location: Yorkshire

    What level do you need me to drop the trophy requirement to guys?
     
  3. Egon

    Soldato

    Joined: Jan 9, 2003

    Posts: 6,799

    Location: Darlington

    Have you both rebuilt the clan castle too?
     
  4. gatzi

    Gangster

    Joined: Mar 19, 2010

    Posts: 337

    Location: Perth, Australia

    Hey to the new guys.

    First you need to rebuild your clan castle, can take a week or two. When you do, search for the clan and just hit apply. Currently the minimum trophy count is 800 but we'll drop it because you might be under that.

    Just apply ingame when you are ready and in your application message just put you are from the forums and we'll let you in.

    Any problems just post here and hopefully we'll get it sorted soon.
     
  5. joelk2

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 22, 2010

    Posts: 5,149

    ok thanks,

    i just had enough to rebuild the castle and i spent it on other things before i read the thread. oops

    i will have enough again soon. i might be able to make it up to 800 trophies by then aswell, im only 200 away.

    *edit* im now140 trophies away and i have now rebuilt the castle
     
    Last edited: Jul 5, 2013
  6. Bouton Aide

    Caporegime

    Joined: Aug 9, 2008

    Posts: 25,101

    I currently only have 194 trophies but will get more soon, and I need to build the clan castle. I'm working on it.
     
  7. Spit

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 8, 2003

    Posts: 6,487

    Location: Yorkshire

    Great mrbell, let us know when you want to join.
     
  8. joelk2

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 22, 2010

    Posts: 5,149

    how come someone joined with 300 trophies and i cant join with 600+?
     
  9. CaptainRAVE

    Man of Honour

    Joined: Nov 21, 2004

    Posts: 34,218

    Probably joined, then lost a load of trophies.
     
  10. Bouton Aide

    Caporegime

    Joined: Aug 9, 2008

    Posts: 25,101

    I now have 377 trophies, can I join now ? what is the limit ?

    EDIT: 403 trophies + 31313 coins!
    EDIT: ... just got bronze award!
    EDIT 451 trophies + 5879 coins.
    EDIT: Clan castle built!
     
    Last edited: Jul 7, 2013
  11. ca9phoenix

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Jul 15, 2006

    Posts: 1,933

    Location: 1.96 to OcUK on foot

    I just dropped below 800 any chance I can join?
     
  12. Bouton Aide

    Caporegime

    Joined: Aug 9, 2008

    Posts: 25,101

    This game takes ages. :(
     
  13. Egon

    Soldato

    Joined: Jan 9, 2003

    Posts: 6,799

    Location: Darlington

    There's no doubt you do Have to be patient mrbell.... Anditonly gets worse :)

    Hopefully one of the leaders will be in here soon and let you guys in.

    Can all newcomers add themselves to the google spreadsheet in the first post.

    And finally, I'm off on my jolly holidays tomorrow. No idea if we have wifi, so I might not be on for a week. See you all soon :)
     
  14. Jobe

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 26, 2002

    Posts: 1,051

    Location: Lincoln

    Hi fellas.

    Not sure how active you lot are but I've asked to join.

    User Jon in C of C.

    Cheers

    Jb
     
  15. Housey

    Man of Honour

    Joined: Feb 21, 2006

    Posts: 26,554

    As our clan is now over a year old we get 7 day upgrades for 1 gem on each mine which doubles their output! WIN!!!!
     
  16. Spit

    Soldato

    Joined: Nov 8, 2003

    Posts: 6,487

    Location: Yorkshire

    Loving the boost. I have lowered the gem requirement to 400 for any OcUK members.
     
  17. Housey

    Man of Honour

    Joined: Feb 21, 2006

    Posts: 26,554

    I got raided today. 543K Gold, 345K Purple!!!!!!!!
     
  18. Si.

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 22, 2002

    Posts: 2,386

    Location: Melbourne, Aus

    Just been getting into this, played for a few days and got 300 trophies so far, but getting gems is S L O W!! is chopping down trees and rocks the only way to get them (other than paying for them).
     
  19. CaptainRAVE

    Man of Honour

    Joined: Nov 21, 2004

    Posts: 34,218

    Yes it is :(
     
  20. Kevin Clark

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Sep 13, 2003

    Posts: 1,520

    Location: Oxford, UK

    Look at the achievements. Some pay out very well for not too much effort. But you don't need gems early on in the game anyway. It's all about getting your gold and blob resources going or raiding them from other people.