1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

***** The Official Division Thread *****

Discussion in 'Console Games & Hardware' started by Noni Juice, Jun 12, 2013.

  1. shatpank81

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 25, 2013

    Posts: 1,405

    Location: Tipton

    Says not ready yet
     
  2. Lokai

    Capodecina

    Joined: Jun 26, 2008

    Posts: 16,928

    Location: Wakefield

    Am in and playing.
     
  3. shatpank81

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 25, 2013

    Posts: 1,405

    Location: Tipton

    Xbox one and digital?
     
  4. Lokai

    Capodecina

    Joined: Jun 26, 2008

    Posts: 16,928

    Location: Wakefield


    Yep.
     
  5. martin9887

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Nov 14, 2006

    Posts: 2,032

    Mine is working too. Unlocked at 12:00 :)
     
  6. shatpank81

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 25, 2013

    Posts: 1,405

    Location: Tipton

    Mine still says "too early"
    Getting it from the Argentina store shouldnt make a difference should it?
     
  7. Lokai

    Capodecina

    Joined: Jun 26, 2008

    Posts: 16,928

    Location: Wakefield

    No idea, though it is 21:30 in arg.....
     
  8. elbulus

    Gangster

    Joined: Nov 17, 2005

    Posts: 325

    I'm wondering the exact same thing, got it from the Argentina store and it's not unlocked for me yet. So I'm thinking it might be region locked to midnight for the Argentina store and not going to unlock for us till then :(
     
  9. ps3ud0

    Caporegime

    Joined: Sep 27, 2004

    Posts: 27,601

    Location: Luton ;)

    When is it midnight in Argentina? Take that as a hint...

    ps3ud0 :cool:
     
  10. shatpank81

    Wise Guy

    Joined: Oct 25, 2013

    Posts: 1,405

    Location: Tipton

    Didnt think games were region locked on xbox one though?

    Those who are on, did you have an update when you started the game?
     
  11. Lokai

    Capodecina

    Joined: Jun 26, 2008

    Posts: 16,928

    Location: Wakefield

    None for me, straight in.
     
  12. CptMorgans

    Gangster

    Joined: Aug 1, 2004

    Posts: 389

    Location: Stirling, Scotland

    Okay 7 hours straight phew. No problems. Off too bed now zzzzzz.
     
  13. SiDeards73

    Soldato

    Joined: Feb 19, 2011

    Posts: 5,776

    Location: Kent

    FYI Season Pass gives all those Agent Origins outfits if you missed them, plus some weapons and backpacks.
     
  14. antijoke

    Caporegime

    Joined: Jan 28, 2003

    Posts: 37,992

    Location: Stratford-Upon-Avon

    Seems server errors are dominating.

    They unlock at the time for the region you bought them in.
     
    Last edited: Mar 8, 2016
  15. Fr0dders

    Caporegime

    Joined: Oct 18, 2002

    Posts: 33,274

    Location: West Yorks

    server errors were bound to happen.

    Demand on launch week is going to be insane. Player numbers will start to die down and things will be ok again. Just hope they haven't got it so wrong that they need to actually buy in more servers like happened with GTA: Online.

    You'd have thought the beta should have given them some reasonably close numbers however...
     
  16. Fr0dders

    Caporegime

    Joined: Oct 18, 2002

    Posts: 33,274

    Location: West Yorks

    Does it, somebody posted it up earlier that we don't get them until some point in the future ?
     
  17. Bigpig

    Soldato

    Joined: Oct 12, 2006

    Posts: 5,299

    Location: Portadown

    You would think so but they really ramp up the PR in the last two weeks. TV adds and cinema adds.
     
  18. antijoke

    Caporegime

    Joined: Jan 28, 2003

    Posts: 37,992

    Location: Stratford-Upon-Avon

    It's crazy how 'acceptable' this is these days.
     
  19. insane200

    Soldato

    Joined: Aug 10, 2006

    Posts: 6,769

    Picked up the Game ltd edition version and the season pass for £69.99. Installing now.
     
  20. antijoke

    Caporegime

    Joined: Jan 28, 2003

    Posts: 37,992

    Location: Stratford-Upon-Avon

    Was that in store?