I don't understand. 'Umpire's call' makes no sense, the umpire thought he'd hit it and therefore couldn't be lbw. That means the umpire couldn't make an lbw call at the time.
Just another wrong decision in the Aussies favour.
I don't think so. The umpire gave him out for an edge, not lbw. Therefore the umpire's call was not lbw therefore DRS indicating 'umpire's call' re: lbw then the umpire's call has to be not out.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.